// Deactivate customer groups in the install (automatically reactivated if you add a group or set a reduction)
This commit is contained in:
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
|
||||
<value>1</value>
|
||||
</configuration>
|
||||
<configuration id="PS_GROUP_FEATURE_ACTIVE" name="PS_GROUP_FEATURE_ACTIVE">
|
||||
<value>1</value>
|
||||
<value>0</value>
|
||||
</configuration>
|
||||
<configuration id="PS_CURRENCY_DEFAULT" name="PS_CURRENCY_DEFAULT">
|
||||
<value>1</value>
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user