// delete confirm message when updating module configuration

This commit is contained in:
vChabot
2012-05-09 08:29:07 +00:00
parent f887b7546d
commit 67c108ddd3
13 changed files with 29 additions and 22 deletions
+3 -3
View File
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>
<module>
<name>watermark</name>
<displayName><![CDATA[Watermark]]></displayName>
<displayName><![CDATA[Filigrane]]></displayName>
<version><![CDATA[0.2]]></version>
<description><![CDATA[Protect image by watermark.]]></description>
<description><![CDATA[Prot&eacute;gez vos images avec un filigrane]]></description>
<author><![CDATA[PrestaShop]]></author>
<tab><![CDATA[administration]]></tab>
<confirmUninstall>Are you sure you want to delete your details ?</confirmUninstall>
<confirmUninstall>Êtes-vous sûr de vouloir tout supprimer ?</confirmUninstall>
<is_configurable>1</is_configurable>
<need_instance>1</need_instance>
<limited_countries></limited_countries>